The Pretty Bee Boutiqe–Find Me on Etsy!

Standard

Specializing in vintage wares, salvaged finds & homemade collectibles, I’m just getting started but hope you’ll find something in my shop sometime that you just can’t live without! Check back often!

About prettybeeboutique

I'm a DIYer out of necessity. I bought a fairly new home in a great neighborhood, but with zero character so we could infuse our personality into it with cosmetic updates & no major renovation. Still, I don't have a lot of disposable income for these cosmetic updates, so I've been researching, learning & doing everything on my own in the CHEAPEST WAY POSSIBLE. Thanks for reading-Hope you may learn from my adventures!

Leave a Reply

